Our team - Audio Visual Services - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Our Team

Jess Hollis Jess Hollis
Audio Visual Team Leader
Room 113, 114 Ilam Rd
DDI: +64 3 369 3115
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 93115
Mobile:+64 27 889 5409
jess.hollis@canterbury.ac.nz
Seconded out until Nov 17
Julie Johnston Julie Johnson
Response Coordinator
Room 106, 114 Ilam Rd
DDI: +64 3 369 3222
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 93222
Mobile: +64 27 704 7859
audiovisual@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Nathan Gardiner Nathan Gardiner
Space & Systems Technical Architect
Room 113, 114 Ilam Rd
DDI: +64 3 369 3210
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 93210
Mobile: +64 27 705 8383
nathan.gardiner@canterbury.ac.nz
Acting Team Leader
Lindsay Robertson Lindsay Robertson
AV Technician
Room 115, 114 Ilam Rd
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 94041
lindsay.robertson@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Photo Required Andrew Fletcher
AV Technician
Room 102, 114 Ilam Rd
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 94043
andrew.fletcher@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Photo Required Michael Summerfield
AV Technician
Room 102, 114 Ilam Rd
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 94042
michael.summerfield@canterbury.ac.nz
Fixed Term
Rob Stowell Rob Stowell
Video Production Coordinator
Room 140, Otakaro
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 94044
rob.stowell@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Photo Required Stefan Willetts
Senior Technical Assistant
Room: Central Lecture Theatres AV office
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 92654
stefan.willetts@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Chris Johnson
Technical Assistant

Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 93222
christopher.johnson@canterbury.ac.nz
Fixed Term
Alan Larsen
Technical Assistant

Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 93222
alan.larsen@canterbury.ac.nz
Fixed Term
Robert Kadlubowski
Training Advisor - Teaching Spaces
e-Learning Support (ELS) team
Room 520/521, Level 5, Puaka-James Hight
Telephone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 95514
robert.kadlubowski@canterbury.ac.nz
Fixed Term
   
  • Telephone: + 64 3 369 3222
    Extension: 93222
  • 114 Ilam Road
    (access from Ilam Road)
  • University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In